Convicted

Madara Greer Sr.
5 min readJan 9, 2022

killers.

Two killers, one in prison and one out.

My first subject asked to remain anonymous. He swears he is innocent but accepts his fate.

We will call him Mr. K.

Mr. K says he has done enough bad things in his lifetime. That he thinks he deserves this fate.

When he was free he sold drugs and busted heads for a upper management after being dishonorable discharged from the Marines.

I asked him why he was discharged.

His answer was.

He had bit a man’s ear off during a bar fight.

Since I’m Madara I ask the hard questions the reader really want to know. Like could they save the ear.

Mr. K said no.

I also asked him to speak freely. Because we were limited on time over the phone. This is what he said.

I was at the house to turn down a job. When the job walked in. Thats when the employer did the job themselves. The only thing I could do was take off. But the police were quick to respond so I had to ditch the car and the drugs I was carrying.

I had learned from the Marines was to hold my breathe or breath through a straw. So I headed for water. Under the water for an hour. Finally I said I quit and…

--

--

Madara Greer Sr.

Hey! Can you please give me some responses? I'm practically begging here. Just a hey, why, or shut up and leave me alone. Just a morsel of interaction.